Category: zip

Waves Of Waves - The Tape-beatles - Music With Sound


1991
Label: DOVentertainment Inc. - DOVe CD44,DOVentertainment Inc. - DOVe CD 44 • Format: CD • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic • Style: Abstract, Experimental
Download Waves Of Waves - The Tape-beatles - Music With Sound

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading Waves Of Waves - The Tape-beatles - Music With Sound. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Waves Of Waves - The Tape-beatles - Music With Sound artwork View all artwork. Length 31 tracks, Release Date Related Tags bright future in sales sound collage electronic standardization business Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Roniit - Where It Began (Old Jams From 2009) (File) by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. Beginning with analog tape recorders, and later expanding to include digital technology and film media, the group has used collage techniques to create works that challenge the notion of intellectual property.

Beginning with analog tape recorders, an… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Scrotum Blast - Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Maybe Im In Love With You, Baby - Steve Ferguson* - Steve Ferguson 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

A Se Stesso - Leopardi*, Vittorio Gassman - Leopardi Letto Da Vittorio Gassman, My Head Sounds Like That - Peter Gabriel - Warms Up In Paris, Peace Of Mind - Swan Lee - The Complete Collection, Bagn - Various - Progressive Psytrance Picks 2011 Vol. 01, Santo Tomas Chchimeco - Otomí - La Musica De Una Comunidad Otomí

8 comments

  1. May 03,  · Physics of waves: Covers Quantum Waves, sound waves, and light waves. Easy to understand explanation of refraction, reflection, and many other topics. Important correction: In .
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Music With Sound on Discogs.
  3. Some of the audio on this work was produced for a performance piece by the Tape-beatles entitled "Music with Sound," which was funded in part by a grant from Intermedia Arts Minnesota's Interarts Grant Program. A cassette version of Music with Sound is available; write the Tape-beatles, P.O. Box , Iowa City IA USA/5(18).
  4. Feb 03,  · Music with Sound, the magnum opus by the Tape-beatles, and more recently re-mastered by Public Works, can be seen as an exercise in archaeology. In its first release in , Music with Sound took the audio art world by storm, it’s honesty and straightforward production values quelling any thirst for a labored and perfunctory “newness.”.
  5. Oct 15,  · J37 Tape. Waves and Abbey Road Studios present the J37 tape saturation plugin, a precision model of the very machine used to record many of the greatest masterpieces in modern music. With a variety of user-adjustable controls including Tape Speed, Bias, Noise, Saturation, Wow and Flutter, the Waves: Abbey Road J37 faithfully recreates /5().
  6. Listen free to The Tape-beatles – Music with Sound (beautiful state, green, blue beautiful place and more). 31 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  7. Aug 07,  · Drift away listening to beach sounds and calming seas as the waves reach the shore. Enhance your well-being and feel more comfortable with relaxing nature sounds. Powerful audio collection providing.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Tape-beatles - Music With Sound at Discogs. Complete your The Tape-beatles collection/5(26).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *