Category: rar

Soca Voda - Joey Frank And His Tempo Knights - Polkas That Delight


1963
Label: MLAY Records - LP-225 • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Polka
Download Soca Voda - Joey Frank And His Tempo Knights - Polkas That Delight

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events.

Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an Soca Voda - Joey Frank And His Tempo Knights - Polkas That Delight displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Born 28 July Died 14 October aged Known as America's Polka King, he was the premier artist to play in the Slovenian style. Of Slovenian descent, he was from Cleveland, Ohio.

Yankovic released over recordings in his career. In he was awarded the first ever Grammy in the Best Polka Recording category. Ya… read more. In he was awarded the first ever Grammy in the Best Polka Recording… read more. Related Tags polka lounge accordion accordeon polka soundtrack Add tags View all tags. Similar To Jimmy Sturr.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track Soca Voda - Joey Frank And His Tempo Knights - Polkas That Delight current obsession Fucking Up - Pearl Jam - 5.10.06 Toronto track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 Thee Lurzum - Akoustik Timbre Frekuency - Muzikally Re-Charged Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Exactly (MBS Edit) - The Safehouse - Exactly, Friday On My Mind - Various - Pop History (The Fabulous 60ies And 70ies), Beirblakken - Gny - Ærlig Pæl, The Whiffenpoof Song - Bob Crewe - The Whiffenpoof Song

9 comments

  1. Jul 25,  · Frank Stanger Orchestra joined by Eddie & Kim Rodick POLKA-2 Slovenefest Frank Stanger Orchestra joined by Eddie & Kim Rodick POLKA-2 Slovenefest Friends with Joey .
  2. Aug 08,  · SLOVENE AMERICAN CLUB Summer Dinner Dance at Lyskawa V.F.W. POST Dearborn Hts., Mi. July 30, Dancers having a great time changing .
  3. Shake, Rattle and Polka! (Jimmy Sturr and his Orchestra, Rounder , released ) Following up on the success of his Rock 'n' Polka CD, Jimmy Sturr returns with another album of rock 'n' roll oldies reworked as polkas. The concept is not as as fresh and novel the second time around, but it's still fun and highly listenable.
  4. Performer: Frank Zajc and his Polka Knights Writer: E. Benedict; Fr. Zajc International; Instrumental. Digitized at 78 revolutions per minute. Four stylii were used to transfer this record. They are mil truncated eliptical, mil truncated conical, mil truncated conical, mil truncated conical.
  5. Explore releases from the MLAY Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for MLAY Records releases.
  6. Frankie Yankovic (July 15, Davis, West Virginia - October 14, ) was a polka musician. Known as America's Polka King, he was the premier artist to play in the Slovenian style. Of Slovenian descent, he was from Cleveland, Ohio. Yankovic released over recordings in his career.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *