Category: mp3

Worried Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan



Label: OMV - OMV 010 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Slovakia • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Folk
Download Worried Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Connect your Spotify account to your Steady Game - Phil Da Agony - Hulk Steady. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video.

Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bob Dylan. I got those worried blues, And I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, Lord, I'm a-going where I never been…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all Worried Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags folk sad Novo - Extremix tags View all tags.

From The Worried Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan Play album. I got those worried blues, And I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, Lord, I'm a-going where I never been… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Bob Dylan 2, listeners Related Tags folk singer-songwriter classic rock Bob Dylan born Robert Allen Zimmerman on May 24, in Duluth, Minnesota, United States is an American musician, poet and artist whose position in popular culture is unique.

Dylan started his musical odyssey in when he began playing in Dinkytown, Minneapolis while attending the University of Minnesota.

Shortly after starting to play he changed his stage name to Bob Worried Blues - Bob Dylan - Bob Dylanafter being influenced by the poetry of Dylan Thomas before legally changing his name in Much of his best known work is from the s, when he became an informal documentarian and reluctant figureh… read more. Dylan start… read more. Dylan started his musical odyssey in when he began p… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday Baltimore - Nils Lofgren - Nils August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Better Off Dead - Oliver Thompson - Oliver Thompson, Allegro - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Zdeněk Mácal, Česká Filharmonie*, Pavel Štěpán - Concertos for pi, We Are - Brakelight Religion - Drown The World, If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next (Edit) - Manic Street Preachers - If You Tolerate Th, Crater (Mike Humphries Remix) - Black Asteroid - SSS Podcast #075

6 comments

  1. Lyrics to 'Worried Blues' by Bob Dylan. I got those worried blues, And I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, I got those worried blues, Lord, I'm a-going where I never been before.
  2. Blues is a single-disc compilation album by Bob Dylan, released on June 27, and distributed exclusively by Barnes & granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo November it also became available to members of the Jazz Heritage Society through their Review, Release # Track listing. She Belongs to Me"Genre: Rock, folk.
  3. Lyrics A beautiful, comprehensive volume of Dylan’s lyrics, from the beginning of his career through the present day-with the songwriter’s edits to dozens of songs, appearing here for the first time.
  4. Worried Blues Lyrics: I got those worried blues / And I got those worried blues / I got those worried blues / I got those worried blues / Lord, I'm a-going where I never been before / I'm going where.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *