Category: mp3

Water Spirit - Kim Robertson - Water Spirit


1984
Label: Invincible Records - INV 116 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Classical, Folk, World, & Country • Style: New Age, Celtic
Download Water Spirit - Kim Robertson - Water Spirit

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date Related Tags celtic harp folk new age relaxing Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. She was born in the U. Her work encompasses over 20 album projects, several volumes of harp arrangements, instructional videos, and an international itinerary of concerts and retreats. She has recorded on the Narada label and on Invincible Music for the Crimson Series of mantra bhajan music in collaboration with vocalist Singh Kaur.

View wiki. Kim Robertson is a Celtic Water Spirit - Kim Robertson - Water Spirit player. Her work encompasses over 20 album projects, several… read more. Her work encompasses over 20 album projects, several volumes of harp arrangements, instructional v… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. Timbaland & Magoo - Indecent Proposal Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Riku Niemi & Severi Pyysalo - Marimba & Vibes 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 Water Spirit - Kim Robertson - Water Spirit Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Water Spirit - Kim Robertson - Water Spirit 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Flyin Wheel - King Drapes - Rockabilly Rules!, Milord - Various - Les Chansons Immortelles, I Miss You - Various - Dance Music (Exclusivite FM), The Source Feat. Candi Staton - You Got The Love, Always Right - Kruddler - The Fall of the House of Kruddler

8 comments

  1. Sep 02,  · Romero Caixeta (Harpa) Gravação realizada ao vivo no auditório do CAD 3 - UFMG dia 17 de abril de - 18h10 Produção: Projeto Viva Música Coordenação.
  2. Kim Robertson's solo harp album Water Spirit is a journey into beautiful Irish, French, and Italian melodies. "Like a fairy maiden herself, Kim weaves her magic on the harpand serves a feast of impressions for all who listen." - Fork Harp Journal.
  3. Kim Robertson is a Celtic harp player. She was born in the U.S. state of Wisconsin and classically trained on piano and orchestral harp. Her work encompasses over 20 album projects, several volumes of harp arrangements, instructional v read more.
  4. Listen to Kim Robertson Radio featuring songs from Water Spirit free online. Listen to free internet radio, sports, music, news, talk and podcasts. Stream live events, live play-by-play NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, college football, NCAA basketball, and Premier League .
  5. Kim Robertson's solo harp album Water Spirit is a journey into beautiful Irish, French, and Italian melodies. "Like a fairy maiden herself, Kim weaves her magic on the harp and serves a feast of impressions for all who listen.".
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Water Spirit - Kim Robertson on AllMusic - /
  7. Mar 16,  · Kim Robertson's solo harp album Water Spirit is a journey into beautiful Irish, French, and Italian melodies. "Like a fairy maiden herself, Kim weaves her magic on the harpand serves a feast of impressions for all who listen."/5(2).
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Water Spirit on Discogs/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *