Category: mp3

Tell Her No (Acoustic Piano Version) - The Zombies - The Zombies 1-2



Label: Домашняя Коллекция - none,Навигатор - none • Format: 2x, CDr CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release MP3, 192-320 kbps • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Mod, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Download Tell Her No (Acoustic Piano Version) - The Zombies - The Zombies 1-2

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't Debug - Raffaele Rizzi - T1000 EP to see ads? Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Related Tags the zombies Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images 90 more. The Zombies signed to Decca and … Tell Her No (Acoustic Piano Version) - The Zombies - The Zombies 1-2 more.

The group scored British and American hits in 1… read more. In … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 Tell Her No (Acoustic Piano Version) - The Zombies - The Zombies 1-2 Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September


Sitemap

Neon Knights - Black Sabbath - Greatest Hits, Sing Hallelujah - The Remo Four - Smile!, Hot Lanta - The Allman Brothers Band - The Allman Brothers Band At Fillmore East, If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next (Edit) - Manic Street Preachers - If You Tolerate Th

8 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Live At The BBC on Discogs/5(15).
  2. May 28,  · The packaging features a built-in book with vast (and that's an understatement) info on the band and the songs, shedding light into a number of amusing details, like Colin Blunstone slightly screwing the vocal take of "Tell Her No" because of being sleeping in the studio til called to step up to the mic, touring America in a van with the Isley Brothers, amongst other soul bands they admired; Colin /5(17).
  3. Oct 13,  · Tell Her No was written by Rod Argent and released in December, making #6 on the US charts. TOP 20 ACOUSTIC GUITAR INTROS OF ALL TIME - Duration: The Zombies - Tell Her No .
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Zombie Heaven on Discogs/5(73).
  5. The Zombies are an English rock band formed in in St Albans and led by keyboardist and vocalist Rod Argent and vocalist Colin Blunstone. The group scored British and American hits in with "She's Not There". In the US, two further singles—"Tell Her No" in and "Time of the Season" in —were also successful.
  6. Tell Her No: I Want You Back Again: Kind Of Girl: I Must Move: - Time Of The Zombies (Epic, REG , Double LP) She's Not There: Tell Her No: Whenever You're Ready:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *