Category: mp3

Everything I Own - Bread - The Best Of Bread


1973
Label: First Record - FL-2331 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock
Download Everything I Own - Bread - The Best Of Bread

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Everything I Own - Bread - The Best Of Bread sheltered me from harm Kept me warm, kept me warm You gave my life to me Set me free, set me free The finest years I ever knew Were all the years….

View full lyrics. Don't want to Everything I Own - Bread - The Best Of Bread ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Although many people think this this is about a Reach (The Lifted Dub) - Judy Cheeks - Reach up, David Gates wrote this song for his deceased father.

View wiki. Related Tags 70s soft rock classic rock love song bread Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Best of Bread Breadlisteners. You sheltered me from harm Kept me warm, kept me warm You gave my life to me Set me free, set me free The finest years I ever knew Were all the years… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 7 more. Breadlisteners Related Tags soft rock 70s classic rock 1. Bread was a s rock and roll band from Los Angeles, California. They are a prime example of what later was labeled as "soft rock. Bread, the band's debut album as a trio, was a failure. The band became a quartet beginning with their second album, On The Waters, bringing in Mike Botts as permanent drummer.

This time their efforts quickly established Bread … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 Everything I Own - Bread - The Best Of Bread Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Inscription On A Tombstone - The Fucking World - Gun Policy Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Ballad Of Nicky McGuire - The Sabres Of Paradise - Haunted Dancehall, Fiesta A La King - Nettai Tropical Jazz Big Band Featuring Carlos Kanno - Live In Yokohama Japan, Who Needs Love - The Ovations - Who Needs Love / Remembering, Fountain & Fairfax - Various - The Lost Weekend

7 comments

  1. Bread was a s rock and roll band from Los Angeles, California. They are a prime example of what later was labeled as "soft rock." David Gates (guitar, keyboards, bass and vocals) and Jimmy Griffin (guitar and vocals) formed the group in , adding Robb Royer (guitar, bass and vocals of Pleasure Faire) before signing to Elektra Records.
  2. Apr 22,  · I first got The Best of Bread on vinyl soon after it came out in when I was 17 and I still have it!!!. Well. I'm 63 now and now I got it CD and I love it more than ever. It went to No. 2 on The Billboard Charts and stayed in The Hot for over two years, multi-platinum. The CD was re-issued in with about a half dozen additional tracks/5().
  3. Aug 10,  · The Best Of Bread" may have been what some women wished men could have said and sounded like in those hazy, crazy first years of the s. The ballads starting this set, from "Make It With You" through their dramatic "Everything I Own," hit /5(8).
  4. Jul 05,  · These are the finest slices of Bread, the L.A. folk-pop band that skillfully set romantic yearning to soft rock. Singer/songwriter David Gates distills the essence of hopeful romanticism in “Make It with You” and “Everything I Own,” his sweetly keening vocals nestled in shimmering ’70s ballads.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pitman Pressing, Gatefold Vinyl release of The Best Of Bread on Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *