Category: mp3

A Shoulder To Cry On - Charley Pride - The Best Of Charley Pride


2003
Label: BMG - 828765 32442,Camden - 828765 32442 • Format: CD Album, Compilation • Country: UK & Ireland • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country
Download A Shoulder To Cry On - Charley Pride - The Best Of Charley Pride

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. A Shoulder To Cry On - Charley Pride - The Best Of Charley Pride Pride.

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble Godzilla - Various - Hell Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags country Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 5 more. His unique journey to the top of the music charts includes a tumultuous detour through the world of Negro league, minor league and semi-pro baseball as well as many long years of labor alongside the vulcanic fires of a smelter. But in the end, with boldness, perseverance and undeniable musical talent, he managed to parlay a series of fortuitous encounters with… read more.

His uniqu… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday The Doobie Brothers / I Dik Dik - Long Train Runnin / Il Confine July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August A Shoulder To Cry On - Charley Pride - The Best Of Charley Pride Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Akmeņu Dārzs - Vai Patiesi Vēl Gaidi, Life In Tokyo - Japan - Life In Tokyo, The Crowd - Roy Orbison - Roy Orbison, La Cumparsita - Xavier Cugat - Rumba Bolero Cha-Cha-Cha, Edison - The Whistle

10 comments

  1. Charley Pride Charley Frank Pride (born March 18, ) is an American country music singer, musician/guitarist, recording artist, performer, and business owner. His greatest musical success came in the early-to-mid s when he became the best-selling performer for RCA Records since Elvis Presley.
  2. Pride Charley Tabs, Tablatures, Chords, Lyrics: Pride Charley: Pride Charley - (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again Chords; Pride Charley - A Good Chance Of Tear-fall Tonight Chords; Pride Charley - A Shoulder To Cry On Chords; Pride Charley - A Word Or Two To Mary Chords; Pride Charley - All His Children Chords; Pride Charley .
  3. Jul 27,  · “A Shoulder To Cry On” became a No. 1 hit back in and a good friend of Charley Pride wrote this song, another legend, Merle Haggard.
  4. Watch the video for A Shoulder To Cry On from Charley Pride's The Essential Charley Pride for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Charley Pride - Sweet Country Album Lyrics; 1. A Shoulder to Cry On: 2. Along The Mississippi: 3. Don't Fight the Feelings of Love: 4. I'm Learning To Love Her: 5. Just To Be Loved By You: 6. Shelter Of Your Eyes: 7. Shoulder To Cry On: 8. Tennessee Girl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *