Category: lossless

El Radar Al Servicio De Los Magos - Triángulo de Amor Bizarro - Año Santo


2010
Label: Mushroom Pillow - MP111 • Format: CD Album, Promo Cardboard • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Shoegaze
Download El Radar Al Servicio De Los Magos - Triángulo de Amor Bizarro - Año Santo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all El Radar Al Servicio De Los Magos - Triángulo de Amor Bizarro - Año Santo.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 9 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags spanish best albums of indie rock mis discos :3 Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 26 more. Their palette of sounds moves between the obsessiveness and hypnotism of shoegaze r geometry, exactly as The Jesus and Mary Chain and My Bloody Valentine used to do.

They are followers of No Wave and Kraut progression taken from the legacy of bands such as Stereolab. After a series of gigs they then signed with the Madrid-based la… read Analog Man - Wo Fat - Psychedelonaut. Their palette of sounds moves between the obsessiveness and hypnotism of shoegaze r geometry, exactly as T… read more.

Their palette of sounds moves between the obsessiveness and hypnotism of shoegaze r geometry, exactly as The Jesus and Mary Chain and My Bloody Valentin… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love Deserted Station - Various - Music For Music. - Promotional Collection 2007 track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July El Radar Al Servicio De Los Magos - Triángulo de Amor Bizarro - Año Santo 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Siempre Cantando - Augusto Martelli - Il Dio Serpente Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

The Great Pretender (Malour Mix) - Freddie Mercury - Mr. Bad Guy & Remixes, You Can Have It (Club Mix) - Sebastian Gnewkow - Oh My God,...Its Electro House, Bless The Beasts And Children - Carpenters - Treasures, Breaking The Law - Judas Priest - British Steel

7 comments

  1. Descubre Año Santo de Triangulo de amor bizarro en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo El Radar al Servicio de los Magos. Escuchar ahora Comprar: EUR 1,29 En la cesta MP3 Ver cesta MP3 5. Super Castlevania IV Triangulo de amor bizarro Escucha en streaming o compra por EUR 1,
  2. Listen to Año Santo by Triángulo de Amor Bizarro on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own .
  3. La estupenda portada de ’Victoria Mística’, el nuevo disco de Triangulo de Amor Bizarro, es ni más ni menos que una reinvención distorsionada y psicodélica de una obra de Rubens: ’San Jorge y el dragón’, que ha diseñado Diego Delgado, a partir de la propia obra que se encuentra en el Museo del Prado. Esperamos poder ver pronto el videoclip de su primer single, ’Estrellas.
  4. Lo mejor: ‘Amigos del género humano’, ‘El radar al servicio de los magos’, ‘Año santo’ Te gustará si te gustan: HEALTH, Portishead, Surfin’ Bichos y las letras para ti son muy.
  5. Triángulo de Amor Bizarro – Año Santo / si no me equivoco, son los tiburones. EL RADAR AL SERVICIO DE LOS MAGOS: según ellos mismos, este tema surgió en los primeros ensayos con la nueva formación, ya que apenas contaban con un par de versos de la letra y les faltaba la resolución. La construyeron a partir de improvisaciones de la.
  6. Página de Año Santo de Triangulo De Amor Bizarro con todo el material disponible en granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo del año y género granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo usuarios le dan una valoración de 10 sobre
  7. 4 El Radar Al Servicio De Los Magos. 5 Super Castlevania IV. 6 Muchos Blancos En Todos Los Mapas. Original Album X 3: Triángulo De Amor Bizarro + Año Santo + El Hombre Del Siglo V - Disco. Triángulo de amor bizarro (Disco) 11, 71 € Vendido por DISCOS TOTEM 3 nuevos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *