Category: 96kHz

Näpit Irti - Sotatila - Vituiks Meni


2010

Download Näpit Irti - Sotatila - Vituiks Meni

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Näpit Irti - Sotatila - Vituiks Meni think this was and you're listening to a slab of excellent Scandinavian hardcore that was so prevalent in those days.

View wiki. Related Tags hardcore punk crust punk finnish hardcore hardcore Add tags View all tags. Similar To Totuus. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Dillinger - Answer Me Question track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday Näpit Irti - Sotatila - Vituiks Meni July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Tangent Plane - Among Grey Masks Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Deil Among The Tailors - Andrew Rankine And His Band* - Scottish Dance Party, Yesterday - Paul Mauriat - Michelle, Tristesse - Will Tura - Orchestral Masterpieces, Night Teen And Non-stop - Autograph - Sign In Please

8 comments

  1. Tuli vaan mieleen, et miksi paskis vetää kaikki "palstaromanssinsa" vituiks. Se kun on maalaillut itsestään tänne superhyper-ytmin mielikuvaa, niin aina kun alkaa lähestyä live-elämän kohtaaminen, sen täytyy järkätä tänne draama, että voisi sen verukkeella luistaa siitä kohtaamisesta.
  2. Dec 04,  · Kaikillehan on varmaan sanottu pitämään näpit irti pistorasioista, pakkohan se kuitenkin oli koittaa. Noh kämpässä oli remppaa, ja eteisestä otettu pistorasioiden kannet irti. Sinnehän ne sormet piti mennä sörkkäsemään, meni sormesta sormeen, yllätyin kun ei tuntunut edes kovin pahalle.
  3. You'd think this was and you're listening to a slab of excellent Scandinavian hardcore that was so prevalent in those days. Sung in Finnish, Sotatila assaults you with an explosion of D-beat that has strong elements of early bands like Tampere SS, Kaaos, Riistetyt, Mob 47 and comparable to some "newer" acts like Rajoitus, Ääritila, or Decontrol.
  4. Näpit irti mun oliiveista!!! Tervatut keuhkot eivät vuoda Viisas tietää luulevansa, tyh Vittuku aina on vastatuuli. Vittuku Mufasa kuoli vittuku Olimpia on niin ilkeä Fanclubit Rafael Nadal Fan Club Josh Hartnett vittuku jordi on kuuma.
  5. Sotatila play pure Finnish hardcore in the early 80's style. Stripped down, raw thrashing hardcore that makes you feel like you are watching Kaaos at Lepakko in SKU.
  6. Nyt menossa kokeilu kili-kali kumipinnoitetta rutkasti koko paneelin päälle. Sitten kuivuttuaan leikkaan kirurgin veitsellä "pohjat" auki ja ritilän päälle jää kumi. Maalaus ja karkealla rievulla kumit ritilästä irti. Jos meni poskelleen niin tuttu ja turvallinen Nitro- Morse auttaa palamaamaan lähtöruutuun.
  7. Second EP from this Finnish/Austrian band, and the first new release on Havoc in over a year. Sotatila play pure Finnish hardcore in the early 80's style. Stripped down, raw thrashing hardcore that makes you feel like you are watching Kaaos at Lepakko in
  8. Liimapinta menee heti vituiks jos ottaa irti ihosta, eli ei saa pysymää enää kunnolla iholla jos menee ottaa irti. Muistakaa se. Mut joo, 20mg/20ug/h laastarista lähtee sen viikon aikana reilu 3mg pois kun se iholla on, eli roskiin ei kannata laittaa viikon iholla ollutta .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *