Category: 96kHz

Teu Ponto Final - Lara Li - Jura...


2000
Label: Disky - PSI997762 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Pop •
Download Teu Ponto Final - Lara Li - Jura...

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Lara Li is a Portuguese singer. View wiki. Related Tags Add tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch Ayshet HaYil - Various - Shabbat At Home Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Lover Man - Communards* - Communards Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 Only For The Headstrong - Various - Number One Dance Floor Hits Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 Teu Ponto Final - Lara Li - Jura.

Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday Teu Ponto Final - Lara Li - Jura.

August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September


Sitemap

Dixie - Gritz - Quick Gritz, Prisoner At War - Various - West Side Sopranos, Fuck On The Beach - Ruido / Fuck On The Beach - Ruido / Fuck On The Beach, Roll Columbia Roll - The Coal Porters* - Rebels Without Applause, Run The Place Red - Unknown Artist - Untitled

8 comments

  1. Feb 05,  · Cantora portuguesa Lara Li. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  2. Teu Ponto Final Songtext von Lara Li mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo
  3. Listen to music from Lara Li like Telepatia, O Rapaz Do Cubo Mágico & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Lara Li.
  4. Nov 13,  · Durante a adolescência participou em vários espectáculos de variedades em Lourenço Marques. Em editou o seu single de estreia, três dias antes de embarcar para granilargardajindforcerunner.infoinfo é editado o single "Teu Ponto Final", tema escrito e produzido pela dupla António Pinho/Nuno Rodrigues.
  5. Lara Li A: Teu Ponto Final B: Teu Ponto Final (Versão Disco) EMI Portugal: 8E F: 7" 0: Lara Li A: Fandango Da Moda B: Uma Letra Para Ti: EMI Portugal: 8E F: 7" 0: Lara Li A: Hoje Há Festa B: Quando A Luz .
  6. A carreira artística de Lara Li começou em com o lançamento do single "Teu Ponto Final". Um ano mais tarde participou no Festival da Canção com "E Pouco Mais", tema que lhe serviu de rampa para o sucesso. Foi no entanto com "Telepatia" que se celebrizou como artista junto do público português.
  7. Haz parte de la comunidad. Envía letras, traduciones, álbumes y fotos de tu artista preferido, además de crear y compartir playlists con tus amigos.
  8. Oct 14,  · Lara Li, nome artístico de Ilídia Maria Pires de Amendoeira é uma cantora portuguesa. A canção "Telepatia" () é o seu ex libris. Durante a adolescência participou em vários espectáculos de variedades em Lourenço Marques. Em editou o seu single de estreia, três dias antes de embarcar para Lisboa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *